stuff-for-teens-banner

Clayton County is a great place to be a teen, and the Clayton County Library System has awesome materials, programs, and resources for all ages and interests. Check out what’s happening at the Library.

Check back often for updates and new content!

Homework Helpcomputer-desk-small

Resource to help you get your assignments completed.

game-controllerVideo Games

Contact the branch that’s closest to you to see what games are available!

Upcoming Events for Teens calendar

Click on the event titles below to see complete details.

Thursday, July 30, 2015
Teens Craft (FP)
Saturday, August 1, 2015
" SUPERHERO Teen Video Essay Contest” (F/P)
"You're My HERO Teen Essay Contest” (F/P)
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Teen Zone Movie Night — “Ice Cream Sandwich Party & Movie” (F/P)
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Teen Zone— “Teens Speak” (FP)
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Teen Zone Craft: “Make Your Own Smores”” (F/P)
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Teen Zone— “Teens Game” (FP)
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Teen Zone DIY Series— “How to Create Your Own Website Using Wix ” (F/P)
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Teen Zone- "Teens Succeed" (F/P)
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Teen Healthy Eating Class (FP)
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Teens Craft (FP)

Check out the Library Calendar to see more events!