stuff-for-teens-banner

Clayton County is a great place to be a teen, and the Clayton County Library System has awesome materials, programs, and resources for all ages and interests. Check out what’s happening at the Library.

Check back often for updates and new content!

Homework Helpcomputer-desk-small

Resource to help you get your assignments completed.

game-controllerVideo Games

Contact the branch that’s closest to you to see what games are available!

Upcoming Events for Teens calendar

Click on the event titles below to see complete details.

Thursday, May 5, 2016
Teen Pitch Perfect
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
(RIV) Teens Game
Teen Zone Movie
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
(HQ) Teen Book Talk Club
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Teen Peer Tutoring
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Teen Zone: Open Mic
(RIV) Teens Craft
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
(RIV) Healthy Eating Class with Gail Kefentse.
Teen Succeed: Strengths, not failures
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Teen Zone Movie
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
(JO) Friendship Bracelets
(HQ) Yoga for Teens
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
(HQ) Zumba for Teens and Up
Friday, June 3, 2016
(HQ) Games for your Brain! (Arthur Astma)
(FP) Games for your Brain! (Arthur Astma)

Check out the Library Calendar to see more events!