stuff-for-teens-banner

Clayton County is a great place to be a teen, and the Clayton County Library System has awesome materials, programs, and resources for all ages and interests. Check out what’s happening at the Library.

Check back often for updates and new content!

Homework Helpcomputer-desk-small

Resource to help you get your assignments completed.

game-controllerVideo Games

Contact the branch that’s closest to you to see what games are available!

Upcoming Events for Teens calendar

Click on the event titles below to see complete details.

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Facing My Giants (MO)
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Teen Zone— “Teens Speak” (FP)
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Yoga for Teens (6-Part Series)
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Teen "Rock Art" Painting
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Teen Zone— “Teens Read” (FP)
Monday, April 20, 2015
Money Smart Week Youth Program (HQ)
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Teen Zone- "Teens Succeed" (F/P)
Friday, April 24, 2015
Encouragement Painting - RIV
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Teen Healthy Eating Class (FP)
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Teens Craft (FP)

Check out the Library Calendar to see more events!